Douglass Community Foundation

2013 Douglass Advisory Board

On September 18, 2013 Douglass Community Foundation was created.

Advisory Board of Directors

Mary Flippo
Judy Hatfield
Jo Jennings
Robert Kittle
Michelle Leeper
Spencer Linville
Voyt Lynn
KaLyn Nethercot
Rob Reynolds
Craig McClure

2017 Grants

2017 Grant Recipients

Use the following link to make an online donation.

Make A Donation To A Fund


CKCF Grants Page

CKCF encourages grant recipients to share the Douglass Community Foundation logo on any public event materials. This logo can be used on your organization’s website, social media accounts or event printed materials. Download a JPG image of the logo below.

Douglass Community Foundation Grant Recipient Logo


CKCF Scholarships Page

Contact the Douglass Community Foundation

Angie Tatro, CKCF Executive Director