Augusta Community Foundation

Augusta Logo - Affiliate


Augusta Community Foundation is an Affiliate of Central Kansas Community Foundation. Located in Butler County, Augusta is a vibrant community with a deep history.

Board members are:
David Chappel
Zach Dinicota
Eric Grooms
Nickolas Jones
Doug Law
Shane Scott
Joe Terick (chair)
Kevin Unrein (ex officio)
Buddy Willis







CKCF Grants Page

CKCF encourages grant recipients to share the Augusta Foundation logo on any public event materials. This logo can be used on your organization’s website, social media accounts or event printed materials. Download a JPG image of the logo below.

Augusta Community Foundation Grant Recipient Logo


CKCF Scholarships Page

Contact the Augusta Community Foundation