Douglass Community Foundation

2013 Douglass Advisory Board

On September 18, 2013 Douglass Community Foundation was created.

Advisory Board of Directors

Mary Flippo
Judy Hatfield
Jo Jennings
Robert Kittle
Michelle Leeper
Spencer Linville
Voyt Lynn
KaLyn Nethercot
Rob Reynolds
Craig McClure

Use the following link to view the Foundation’s fund list an make a donation.

Make A Donation To A Fund!



CKCF Grants Page


CKCF Scholarships Page

Contact the Douglass Community Foundation

Angie Tatro, CKCF Executive Director