CKCF Hosts Annual Meeting, Elects New Officers

Monday, October 22 brought about change for the Foundation. CKCF hosted their annual meeting and performed a changing of the guards, electing new officers and welcomed new members to the board. Welcome to CKCF, friends. We look forward to a spectacular year under your leadership.

2018-19 Slate of Officers and Members at Large


  • Immediate Past Chair, Carrie Herman (Halstead)
  • Chair, Joel Gaeddert (North Newton)
  • Vice Chair, Jennifer Vogts (North Newton)
  • Treasurer, Todd Kasitz (Newton)
  • Secretary, Amy Budde (Newton)
  • Finance Chair, Rod Kreie (Newton)

Members At Large

  1. James Regier (Whitewater)
  2. Jason High (Newton)
  3. Tim Hodge (North Newton)
  4. Colin Bailey (Halstead)
  5. Brad Bartel (Hillsboro)
  6. NM Patton (Peabody)
  7. Marge Warta (Newton)
  8. Ron Lang (Newton)
  9. Linda Ogden (Marion)
  10. Jon Zerger (Newton)
  11. Rachel Swartzendruber Miller (Hesston)
  12. Becky Wolfe (new) (Andover)
  13. Amy Mitchell (new) (Newton)
  14. Myron Schmidt (new) (Goessel)
  15. Mary Martha Good (new) (El Dorado)


  • Angie Tatro, Executive Director