CKCF Board of Directors and Staff

CKCF Board of Directors

Back Row (L to R): NM Patton, James Regier, Tim Hodge, Brad Bartel, Todd Kasitz (Treasurer)
Middle Row (L to R): Rod Kreie (Finance Committee Chairman), Marge Warta, Linda Ogden, Dr. Colin Bailey, Joel Gaeddert (Chair)
Front Row (L to R): Carrie Herman (Immediate past chair), Jennifer Vogts (Vice-Chair), Kathy Stucky, Linda Ewert, Amy Budde (Secretary)

Not Pictured: Jason High, Ron Lang, Jon Zerger, Rachel Miller, Myron Schmidt, Becky Wolfe, Amy Mitchell.

Board of Directors Private Account Login

CKCF Staff

Central Kansas Community Foundation Staff

Front Row (L to R): Brenda Eitzen, Office Manager; Kristie Diller, Program Officer – Scholarships
Back Row (L to R): Angie Tatro, Executive Director; Brenda Sooter, Program Officer – Grants

Not Pictured: Becky Nickel, Affiliate Liaison; Melinda Newell, Accounting Clerk

Affiliate Staff

Shana Smith, Director, Hesston Community Foundation
Macey Mueller, Director, Halstead Community Foundation
Becky Nickel, Director, Peabody Community Foundation